Christ's College

May Ball

19th June 2018

Coming Soon!

This Year's Committee

Presidents

Phoebe Gargaro & Zeyuan Zhou

president@christsmayball.com

Senior Treasurer

Dr Helena Browne

Treasurer

Kah Loon Tham

treasurer@christsmayball.com

Publicity & Sponsorship

Kieran Patel

publicity@christsmayball.com
sponsorship@christsmayball.com

Entertainment

Joshua Kimblin

Ryan Gidda, Jasper Wong

ents@christsmayball.com

Art & Design

Arianna Rabin

Anna Russell, Georgia Humphrey

design@christsmayball.com

Food & Drink

Natasha Pourkarimi

Isabella Nappert-Rosales

food@christsmayball.com
drink@christsmayball.com

Logistics

Chiara Sexton

Bridget Zhang, Matthew Wang

logistics@christsmayball.com

Staffing & Security

Roslynn Ampomah

Yana Lishkova

staffing@christsmayball.com
security@christsmayball.com

Webmaster & Ticketing

Harry Graham & Henry Mattinson

webmaster@christsmayball.com
ticketing@christsmayball.com

First Year Representatives

Victoria Paines, Matt Lee & David Lee

fy-reps@christsmayball.com

Green Officer

Charlotte Fraser

consultant@christsmayball.com

Tickets

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

The ball hasn't launched yet, but check out the video of last year's ball!...

Social Media

Like and follow our social media pages to keep up to date with the latest news...