Presidents

Arjun Rajani & Rebecca Williams

president@christsmayball.com

Senior Treasurer

Dr Helena Browne

Treasurer

Hannah Bibby

treasurer@christsmayball.com

Publicity & Sponsorship

Elisabet Lindgren

publicity@christsmayball.com
sponsorship@christsmayball.com

Entertainment

Ayeesha Ghelani

Louis Stuart­-Bourne & Joseph Duluc

ents@christsmayball.com

Art & Design

Oliver Baldock

Joe Bradley, Sammy Love
Chloe Marsh & Miho Sugiyama

design@christsmayball.com

Food & Drink

Sophie Bodanis

Sam Dunbavin & James Jarvis

food@christsmayball.com
drink@christsmayball.com

Logistics

Josie Wastell & Milad Mehrabanifard

logistics@christsmayball.com

Staffing & Security

Sam Payne

staffing@christsmayball.com
security@christsmayball.com

Webmaster & Ticketing

Daniel Karaj

webmaster@christsmayball.com
ticketing@christsmayball.com